Testimonials & Reviews

Peninsula Spine and Sports Rehabilitation

Rommel Hindocha, DC, QME

Chiropractor located in Burlingame, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Rommel Hindocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rommel Hindocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter A.
Submitted 03/27/21
Peninsula Spine and Sport Medicine is the place where the patient is given the proper care. Doctor Hindocha's special care treating your injuries is #1. I recommend you considere visiting his clinic and be seen for your health care.
John S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Friendly, efficient staff and excellent chiropractic care. I felt amazing after my very first visit.
Kristen U.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Hindocha was patient and personable listening to my concerns and addressing them with treatment and adjustments. I have never seen a chiropractor before and I highly recommend Dr. Hindocha.
Kevin L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Hindocha takes time to answer questions and explain treatment procedures.
Michel A.
Submitted 01/19/21
All the attention is very good and especially the precautions that there are of everything that is happening with health
Wendell S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great office, lots of clean space. Good parking. Friendly receptionist. Dr Hindocha always makes sure to take his time with each patient whether they are a new patient or someone who has been under his care for awhile. This is very reassuring to know in this day and age where everyone else is constantly rushing you in and out as fast as possible.
Malori M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always looking forwards to getting adjusted! Thank you!
Carol K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone is so experienced and dedicated. They work so hard to make sure you are taken care of. I know my issues are many and they are helping so much! I was worried about Chiropractic work on me however they changed my views and are perfect!
Kevin D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Hindocha was fantastic. Very professional and extreme helpful. My back is back!
Scott S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Thoughtful, thorough, caring, attentive, friendly service. I feel confident I’m in the right place.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Long hours on my computer led to severe neck pain. On the 1st visit, Dr. Hindocha decreased my pain by 80%. He's the best Chiropractor in the Bay Area!
Angela E.
Submitted 08/13/20
I was suffering from severe pain in my neck and shoulders from long hours in front of the computer. It was unbearable pain until I saw Dr. Hindocha. He reduced my pain by 80% in the 1st visit. He's by far the best Chiropractor in the Bay Area.
Ronda G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very knowledgeable and open to sharing that with his patients and colleagues. Felt comfortable and appreciated his honesty.
Saya B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Had a very good experience so far.
Anna J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great Experience!
Ethan W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very helpful and friendly. Made the experience quite enjoyable!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome! I immediately felt better after getting adjusted. Quick, easy, and painless. The Dr. was super friendly, and made the entire experience comfortable and educational. Learned a lot in our brief appointment. Thanks again Doc! :)
Oliver Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
One of the most effective treatment I’ve ever had from a health practioner. I came in with an open mind and optimistic how my treatment session will go and Dr R.H did not disappoint me because he knows exactly what I am going through. He gave me the right diagnosis and the chiropractic session were so effective that I go home feeling good devoid of back pain. It was so soothing to feel finally that my lower right back pain were reduced to zero dramatically after the fifth session. I highly recommend Dr. R. H.
Stacy P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Felt much better after just one visit! He is great!! Both me and my son have been to see him.
Terry L.
Submitted 03/22/19
thumbs up