Testimonials & Reviews

Peninsula Spine and Sports Rehabilitation

Rommel Hindocha, DC, QME

Chiropractor located in Burlingame, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Rommel Hindocha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rommel Hindocha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great Experience!
Ethan W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very helpful and friendly. Made the experience quite enjoyable!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome! I immediately felt better after getting adjusted. Quick, easy, and painless. The Dr. was super friendly, and made the entire experience comfortable and educational. Learned a lot in our brief appointment. Thanks again Doc! :)
Oliver Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
One of the most effective treatment I’ve ever had from a health practioner. I came in with an open mind and optimistic how my treatment session will go and Dr R.H did not disappoint me because he knows exactly what I am going through. He gave me the right diagnosis and the chiropractic session were so effective that I go home feeling good devoid of back pain. It was so soothing to feel finally that my lower right back pain were reduced to zero dramatically after the fifth session. I highly recommend Dr. R. H.
Stacy P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Felt much better after just one visit! He is great!! Both me and my son have been to see him.
Terry L.
Submitted 03/22/19
thumbs up
Fabricio S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great experience. Dr Hindocha has the highest professionalism and solved my pain issue in minutes.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hindocha’s for over 10 years I am totally convinced that I remain relatively pain-free with monthly adjustments. I can’t recommend him highly enough. He is a knowledgeable, caring, professional.
Wendell S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Everybody's got a doctor they like and Dr Hindocha is definitely one of them. He’s a great guy with a friendly and caring demeanor. His treatment style is relaxed and effective and you never feel rushed when he is listening to you. But what sets him apart is his extra added expertise at interfacing and communicating with insurance companies, Work Comp administrators and lawyers. Not every other doctor has the same patience or knowledge base to deal with these institutions effectively and that is where Dr Hindocha excels above his peers. I have been to two other chiropractors and neither of them were able to deal with the confusing details of my case as comprehensively. For anyone who has had to navigate through the red tape of health care alone, this is a huge and welcomed relief. His Office Manager, KK compliments his style seamlessly and together they make for a very efficient and caring team. When I have an appt with them, I always feel respected and that my time being treated is well spent and worth it. While every case is different, my quality of life has improved significantly since I began seeing Dr Hindocha and I wish the same for anyone out there looking for relief and excellent treatment with a caring touch.
Marina M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Hindocha and his staff have provided me with expert care and helped me obtain optimum pain relief from compressed disc.
Alan P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Hindocha has been very accomdating and flexible with my treatments, he even adjusted to my early work hours so that my job wasn't impacted. Dr Hindocha and staff are very friendly, courteous, personable, yet professional. I highly recommend Dr Hindocha nd his services.